We try to ship all orders same day if placed before 10 am AEST; however, some orders may take longer. Heat Protectant Spray. It smells good, but totally stripped the color from my hair and didn't really add much volume at all." In fact, I think it became more flat after using this shampoo and conditioner. *Please note express orders to WA may take up to 5 working days. It smells great, feels awesome in your hair and lasts ages (because a little goes a LONG way), its cruelty-free and Bondi Boost supports Westmead Children's Hospital! For hair growth. It smells absolutely divine and leaves my hair hair feeling luxurious and smooth, so clean and silky! Will definitely be purchasing the whole range!! We got you. It's been only a month and my hair got so much better, stronger and even longer!!! Stops improving the hair length after a while, but this is most likely due to your genetics. Hair Loss & Hair Growth Therapy. Better than ½ price . I've been using them for the past 4 months and my hair is inches longer (even after a trim!). Wave Wand (32mm) $57.99. Yep, we’ll happily refund your cash on any of the BondiBoost range if you’re not completely happy with our products after a full 30 days. Hey peeps! Bondi Boost has honestly been a game-changer for me! Hair Growth Bundle. The BondiBoost Growth Miracle Mask is a weekly treatment mask packed with nutritious oils including argan (a potent natural moisturizer), abyssinian (intensely hydrating), macadamia (strengthening), castor (said to help reduce hair fall) and jojoba (helps to fight frizz). For more information on our refund policy or to start a return please click here. International orders may attract custom taxes and duties upon entry to your country that will need to be paid by you. It smells nice, but doesn't do anything for my thin, flat hair." Everything your hair needs and nothing it doesn't.Because we know hair. Enjoy my Bondi Boost video, if you have any questions leave them down below! I’ve been using the Bon